921 East Main
Directions Laurens, SC 29360

  • Sales: 888-738-6905
  • Service: (864) 682-3111
  • Parts: (864) 682-3111

Sales Reviews


Sales Reviews

Staff was very friendly, did not get high pressure. Received a good deal on my trade and new vehicle.

6/5/2017: THOMAS G.

Everything from helping us find the right vehicle, completing paperwork, to driving it home. Very professional.

5/16/2017: RONALD A.

Very pleasant experience. No criticism at all. My salesperson came in on their day off when I needed to test drive again and was extremely patient through my selection period!

5/16/2017: MICHELLE B.

Everything always goes well when working with Firmin Ford! Will not go anywhere else. My family is very loyal to Firmin Ford because of the people and experience.

5/2/2017: DEBORAH H.

Very courteous, helpful

5/1/2017: LARRY R.

Best car buying experience ever. Great sales staff that were willing to help with test drives, answer questions, and help me the customer be happy in the decision I eventually made.

4/24/2017: JARROD N.

Very happy with Firmin Ford and have bought Trucks yearly for many years.

4/14/2017: MARION C.

I view all the people at Firmin Ford as my friends who help me with any vehicle need i have and are always courteous and get meet my needs. I do not shop around, but depend on Firmin Ford to take care of me like neighbors and friends should. I recommend them and their method of doing business to all my contacts and suggest that they have the right method for being successful, being neighbors and friends to their customers.

4/14/2017: JOHN L.

I ENJOYED MR. WILLIAM HILL WORKING W/ ME ON THIS PURCHASE . EVERYBODY THAT SEES THIS TRUCK JUST FALLS IN LOVE W/ IT . GREAT JOB FORD MOTOR CO.

4/6/2017: DARRELL B.

No improvements needed. Everything went very smooth and Mr. Hill was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions with the upmost clarity.

4/3/2017: GREER G.

EVERYTHING MAKING THE DEAL WENT REAL WELL.

3/29/2017: GRIFFIN D.

EVERYTHING Salesman was able to find the exact model and options that I was looking for. Very helpful.

3/21/2017: HOYT BAGWELL.

EVERYTHING went so smoothly! I don't know how anything could have been improved.

3/6/2017: HERBERT A.

Everyone was great. I was desperately needing a car. Steve Lynch and Sally Byers are great people to work with and Matt and Jim Firmin were excellent. We will always buy our automobiles from Firmin.

2/28/2017: LISA K.

Ease of purchase was great. From a sales perspective, they did everything right. For a small town dealer they have a decent showroom.

2/22/2017: CHRISTOPHER B.

Good experience, no problems

2/22/2017: SHARON L.

Bob Pace was my sales person and did an outstanding job! Best sales experience ever!

2/16/2017: GREGORY H.

He was very courteous and helpful and not pushy

2/6/2017: BOBBY A.

Had a great experience with Firmin Ford! Sally Byers was very patient with me when I was trying to decide between two different SUVs. My Edge was exactly what I asked for and wanted. Will be doing business with them again in the future!

6/13/2017: RYANN M.

Great staff;Not only did we buy a new car Will found a car for my daughter and he And Sally came in on their day off to make that possible.

1/25/2017: Randall A.

Sally Byars of Firman Ford was awesome. She was great to work with and went the extra mile to help me get the exact vehicle that I wanted. I would recommend Sally to anyone looking for a new car.

1/16/2017: Terri T.

Every aspect of the purchase from vehicle pricing to trade-in went extremely well. I don't think nay one aspect was significantly more noteworthy than the others. Once again, I don't believe that our experience could have been improved upon.

1/13/2017: Barry F.

Great staff;Not only did we buy a new car Will found a car for my daughter and he And Sally came in on their day off to make that possible.

1/25/2017: Randall A.

Sally Byars of Firman Ford was awesome. She was great to work with and went the extra mile to help me get the exact vehicle that I wanted. I would recommend Sally to anyone looking for a new car.

1/16/2017: Terri T.

Every aspect of the purchase from vehicle pricing to trade-in went extremely well. I don't think nay one aspect was significantly more noteworthy than the others. Once again, I don't believe that our experience could have been improved upon.

1/13/2017: Barry F.

Read Our Reviews

Sales Service
AdChoices