Sales Reviews


Sales Reviews

Very relaxed low pressure sales experience.

8/21/2017: TIMOTHY B.

Excellent dealership! That is why I keep going back. Have purchased about five vehicles from them.

8/14/2017: BILLY S.

Our sales representative, William Hill was a pleasure to talk to. He offered the information we needed on which package to buy, but not in a pushy way.

7/26/2017: SUSAN S.

We got the 1.9% financing we need to be able to get our payments where we would be comfortable at.

7/11/2017: CARROLL E.

Very pleased with my vehicle!

7/5/2017: EDWARD R.

Always enjoy going to a dealership with minimal hassle. About the only thing that could've been improved was how hot it was outside...

7/3/2017: PHILLIP T.

This was my first experience with online shopping for a new vehicle. I selected (6) local dealerships within a 30 minute drive. Then began to tell each EXACTLY what I wanted. Firmin was the most responsive in my questions and pricing negotiations. William quickly realized I was a serious shopper and the outcome would be.... someone was gonna sell me a truck. I would purchase again from Firmin.

6/30/2017: STEVEN M.

Bob Pace was very helpful in fidning us the car we were looking for. When the car was delivered there were some minor scuffs and chipped paint from delivery. He brought us a car to drive and took our car in for corrections to be made. Very helpful, knowledgeable and no pressure..

6/27/2017: TIMOTHY E.

Had great service.

6/27/2017: SAMUEL H.

Mr. William Hill, A young adult who know how to take care of senior citizens. Thank you for the manner you handle our purchase and for understanding our needs with such care.

6/13/2017: BETTY D.

Steve Lynch was AWESOME! He listened to what I wanted, communicated with me throughout the entire buying process and followed throguh with his commitment to honor the deal..

6/10/2017: EDDIE M.

Had a great experience with Firmin Ford! Sally Byers was very patient with me when I was trying to decide between two different SUVs. My Edge was exactly what I asked for and wanted. Will be doing business with them again in the future!

5/30/2017: RYANN M.

Everything from helping us find the right vehicle, completing paperwork, to driving it home. Very professional.

5/16/2017: RONALD A.

Matt Firmin went far and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. The senior citizen finance guy really knows his stuff.one of a kind. Throughly enjoyed the entire process.

5/30/2017: MICHAEL R.

Very pleasant experience. No criticism at all. My salesperson came in on their day off when I needed to test drive again and was extremely patient through my selection period!

5/16/2017: MICHELLE B.

Everything always goes well when working with Firmin Ford! Will not go anywhere else. My family is very loyal to Firmin Ford because of the people and experience.

5/2/2017: DEBORAH H.

Very courteous, helpful

5/1/2017: LARRY R.

Best car buying experience ever. Great sales staff that were willing to help with test drives, answer questions, and help me the customer be happy in the decision I eventually made.

4/24/2017: JARROD N.

Very happy with Firmin Ford and have bought Trucks yearly for many years.

4/14/2017: MARION C.

I view all the people at Firmin Ford as my friends who help me with any vehicle need i have and are always courteous and get meet my needs. I do not shop around, but depend on Firmin Ford to take care of me like neighbors and friends should. I recommend them and their method of doing business to all my contacts and suggest that they have the right method for being successful, being neighbors and friends to their customers.

4/14/2017: JOHN L.

I ENJOYED MR. WILLIAM HILL WORKING W/ ME ON THIS PURCHASE . EVERYBODY THAT SEES THIS TRUCK JUST FALLS IN LOVE W/ IT . GREAT JOB FORD MOTOR CO.

4/6/2017: DARRELL B.

No improvements needed. Everything went very smooth and Mr. Hill was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions with the upmost clarity.

4/3/2017: GREER G.

EVERYTHING MAKING THE DEAL WENT REAL WELL.

3/29/2017: GRIFFIN D.

EVERYTHING Salesman was able to find the exact model and options that I was looking for. Very helpful.

3/21/2017: HOYT BAGWELL.

EVERYTHING went so smoothly! I don't know how anything could have been improved.

3/6/2017: HERBERT A.

Everyone was great. I was desperately needing a car. Steve Lynch and Sally Byers are great people to work with and Matt and Jim Firmin were excellent. We will always buy our automobiles from Firmin.

2/28/2017: LISA K.

Ease of purchase was great. From a sales perspective, they did everything right. For a small town dealer they have a decent showroom.

2/22/2017: CHRISTOPHER B.

Good experience, no problems

2/22/2017: SHARON L.

Bob Pace was my sales person and did an outstanding job! Best sales experience ever!

2/16/2017: GREGORY H.

He was very courteous and helpful and not pushy

2/6/2017: BOBBY A.

Had a great experience with Firmin Ford! Sally Byers was very patient with me when I was trying to decide between two different SUVs. My Edge was exactly what I asked for and wanted. Will be doing business with them again in the future!

6/13/2017: RYANN M.

Great staff;Not only did we buy a new car Will found a car for my daughter and he And Sally came in on their day off to make that possible.

1/25/2017: Randall A.

Sally Byars of Firman Ford was awesome. She was great to work with and went the extra mile to help me get the exact vehicle that I wanted. I would recommend Sally to anyone looking for a new car.

1/16/2017: Terri T.

Every aspect of the purchase from vehicle pricing to trade-in went extremely well. I don't think nay one aspect was significantly more noteworthy than the others. Once again, I don't believe that our experience could have been improved upon.

1/13/2017: Barry F.

Great staff;Not only did we buy a new car Will found a car for my daughter and he And Sally came in on their day off to make that possible.

1/25/2017: Randall A.

Sally Byars of Firman Ford was awesome. She was great to work with and went the extra mile to help me get the exact vehicle that I wanted. I would recommend Sally to anyone looking for a new car.

1/16/2017: Terri T.

Every aspect of the purchase from vehicle pricing to trade-in went extremely well. I don't think nay one aspect was significantly more noteworthy than the others. Once again, I don't believe that our experience could have been improved upon.

1/13/2017: Barry F.

Read Our Reviews

Sales Service
AdChoices
;