DUSTIN H

4/3/2020

Everthing was perfect. I was thoroughly satisfied with my visit to the dealership. Matt Firmin, Jim Firmin and Dustin Hatfield run a great business.

BILLY S

3/31/2020

Firmin Ford staff is great and that is why I have bought many cars and will continue to do so.

WILLIAM B

3/28/2020

The team including Bob Pace and Matthew Firmin did an exceptional job. Vehicles were ready and the delivery process was completed quickly.

JEFFREY S

3/27/2020

In a word, EXEMPLARY!  Everyone at Firmin Ford made the process move along with great ease.  I was comfortable dealing with everyone at the dealership.  I cannot find any complaint concerning my purchase.  Dustin Hatfield went out of his way to locate the exact vehicle I've been wanting.  Thanks Dustin, and everyone else at Firmin Ford! 

JEFFREY G

3/27/2020

I loved how William Hill listened to me about the features that were an absolute necessity to me to have on my vehicle and he diligently searched till he found exactly what I was looking for.

DAVID W

3/26/2020

Brian Wyatt was extremely helpful in the purchasing the Ranger STX  by explaining the different finance programs.  I was the most pleasant buying experience I've ever had from a Ford salesman and dealership. Sally Byers, the financial person also was extremely helpful also. I will recommend Firman Ford to anyone, which I have already. Sincerely, D"


JEFFREY G

3/25/2020

My experience was flawless. Mr. Hill was knowledgeable & very helpful.  Very pleasant to deal with.

PAUL S

3/13/2020

Very pleased with my sales experience. Sales person was knowledgeable and courteous.

KELSEY P

2/19/2020

Everyone at Firmin Ford was extremely knowledgeable throughout the entire buying process. I felt very comfortable throughout the process and were easy and friendly to work with!

MAUREEN E

2/8/2020

The whole  process went better then expected.  Thank You, M

RONALD O

2/8/2020

Dustin, the sales person, was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle he was selling. The one I was looking to buy was sold hours before I could make the purchase. Firmin Ford found one exactly the same at another dealership."

BOBBY G

1/29/2020

The entire process went very good with wonderful results.

SHARON L

1/28/2020

Easy process

CATHY W

1/27/2020

The sales experience was stress free and easy.  We were a little unsure about the power of the vehicle but was given one to test drive overnight and we were hooked.

MILFORD H

1/22/2020

Our buying experience was extremely smooth! EVERY person we encountered in our purchase was competent, helpful, fair and friendly. Our salesman, Dustin, was exceptional. As we test drove the F 150, he shared specific details of the motor function of the vehicle, unlike most salesmen. He knew this truck to its core. The dealership owner spent quality time with us, making sure we were comfortable with our trade. This dealership cannot be beat! We will purchase our next vehicle from Firmin Ford!

CHARLES W

1/14/2020

We were well pleased with Brian Wyatt and the others that helped with our purchase.

FATIMAH S

1/14/2020

The overall process went very well. The salesman was very involved from the beginning til the end of the sales process and kept me well informed throughout the process.The woman who closed the sale was also very nice and friendly.

DANNY WORKMAN

12/27/2019

Got the car I wanted

EDDIE R

12/13/2019

Very helpful and makes car shopping easy.

SHERIANNE J

12/13/2019

My entire experience was nothing less than AWESOME from the first time I spoke with Matthew on the phone!  I originally intended to get my 2014 Explorer repaired, but after weighing the cost of the repairs, the age of the vehicle, the amount of miles on the vehicle and my future needs, I decided to go with a new vehicle.  Matthew was very friendly, detailed about my options and the different rates that were available to me.  He even sent me pictures to help assist me with shopping while at work.  When I finally made up my mind to come down to the dealership, Matthew was willing to have the team wait for me thirty minutes after the dealership had already closed.   Impressive!  The moment I stepped out of the car, I was greeted by a friendly smile and told that I must be Sherriann.  I felt so special!  Then I was introduced to Brian, who was just as friendly.  He  took us on two test drives, and he did an awesome job explaining the different features available on the 2019 Flex and 2020 Explorer.   After the test drives, he patiently stood in the cold and drizzling rain and kept my fiancé company, while I tried to make up my mind.  He even checked tire measurements and came back to answer more questions when I struggled to make a decision.  Thanks again Brian!   After choosing the Flex, I was introduced to Sally.  She was very nice and did a great job explaining the finance terms!  I thought it was so cool that she had paperwork ready for both vehicles to help speed up the process so all I had to do was listen and sign.  When I had questions about different scenarios, she was willing to make changes to the paperwork that she had worked so hard on.  Thanks again Sally!  Finally after all the paperwork was signed, the team thanked us for our business, shook our hands, gave us nice coffee mugs, filled the tank with gas and wished us well on our up coming marriage.  To add icing to the cake:  Brian reached out to me the next day assist with my car insurance process, and on that Monday, he wished us good luck on our wedding day.  It brought tears to my eyes!  This was the best customer service experience that I've every had.  I've never met a group of people who care so much and go above and beyond to make sure that the CUSTOMER  is happy, comfortable and completely satisfied.  I will definitely will be back!   Thanks FIRMIN FORD FAMILY!  YOU ARE DEFINITELY THE BEST!  Now I see what all the bragging is about from my coworkers!  Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!  I wish you all nothing but the best!  See you soon!

Mr. & Mrs. DANIEL LAVELLE

12/9/2019

TESSIE K

11/11/2019

Great experience from start of discussions to delivery of vehicle.  They were very informative as to all options on the vehicle, including rebates and financing.  Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience!

BARRY B

11/7/2019

Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable


HOYT S

10/31/2019

Great service and hospitality!!!  No games great prices. Way better than my local ford dealership!

DENISE F

10/30/2019

The staff was very professional and very helpful. I felt very welcome.

HOLLIE C

10/16/2019

William was amazing !

JULIE C

10/15/2019

Customer service was impeccable. Could not have asked for a better buying experience. Went for one car and ended up purchasing two. Smooth process for purchase. Highly recommend Firmin Ford.


GLEN C

10/15/2019

Everything was perfect

ROBIN M

10/1/2019

There was no pressure from anyone to buy.  The sales person was very helpful and answered all my questions.  Firmin Ford worked very hard to find me all the rebates and get me the best deal with the financing and rebates.  They made it happen.

RICKY S

10/1/2019

Everything Went well. And I don't think anything needed improved

ROBERT P

9/26/2019

Everything went well! Time was taken to ensure I selected and received then truck I wanted with the options that were important to me. The actual sales process (paperwork) went much quicker than I've experienced at any other dealership.

ROBERT H

9/10/2019

Awesome job!

BRENDA C

9/6/2019

The sale was excellent.   I appreciate all that was done for me by Brian Wyatt.  Great salesman. I will refer anyone I know to Firman Ford. Thanks  ,  Brenda Coates"

SCSBA

9/3/2019

The sales staff at Firmin Ford, in fact the entire staff I worked with, was outstanding!  Buying a new car was an extremely easy and enjoyable experience!"


DAZHIA B

8/12/2019

My car buying experience was great but after leaving the dealership I was contacted about forms that the employees forgot to have me sign prior to driving off the lot with the car.


WADE F

8/9/2019

Completely happy with steps of sale

DEREK M

7/24/2019

I am very impressed with the professionalism of the team at Firmin Ford.

DAVID R

7/19/2019

everything went well

R G B

7/17/2019

This is our second vehicle we have purchased from William at Firmin Ford and again they did not disappoint. We are happy to have experience with them and will continue to use them in the future for all of our car needs!


KEVIN R

7/8/2019

The vehicle preparation person missed removing to items a large blue rubber band and the front passenger carpet cover a sticky clear plastic sheet. Plus a loose black screw was also in the front passenger floorboard.

TOMMY B

7/8/2019

Very nice people,professional,know their vehicles,super friendly

RUFUS S

7/3/2019

I had a fantastic experience at Firmin Ford.  My Expedition purchase went smoothly and I got a great deal.  Jim Firmin was professional and very helpful throughout the process.  We ordered the vehicle and he kept us informed on it's progress and estimated delivery dates.  He delivered it to our door at home in pristine condition.  I would highly recommend Firmin Ford to anyone wanting a quality vehicle at a reasonable price with great customer service.

WILLIAM W

7/3/2019

No hassle,  didn't call or text 10 times like GMC Dealer 

SHELBY R

7/1/2019 Firmin Ford gives exceptional customer service. I am very happy with my experience.

CONNIE F

6/24/2019

Matthew was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.  He answered our questions promptly and thoroughly.

ALEXIS G

6/19/2019

Matt and William are great! Only suggestion is exploring more options in my original price range

COURTNEY K

6/18/2019

everyone was super nice and friendly.

RUSSELL B

6/17/2019

The sales staff & service people were great and answered all the questions that I have or had

BRIAN W

6/12/2019

The entire experience was wonderful! Everyone was so kind and helpful. The sales team took time to be sure I was completely satisfied and was confident in my purchase. There isn't anywhere that I feel could be improved upon. The service was excellent!

HEATHER C

5/31/2019

I have no complaints about the salesman or service that I received at Firman Ford Dealership. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car or truck to visit this Dealership. Everyone was very nice.

FRANKIE M

5/30/2019

Everything was great as always when dealing with Firmin Ford

RHONDA M

5/30/2019

Listened. Found the exact car I wanted. Worked on getting financed to completely fit my need.

LINDA B

5/7/2020

Met with the Owner of the dealership as soon as I walked in.  He handed me off to the a salesman named Dustin who was absolutely the most knowledgeable salesman I've ever spoken with.  He was able to quote weights the vehicles would pull and technological information off the top of his head.  He was very considerate and made me feel very comfortable.  I'm not sure if other people feel anxious when spending that kind of money but I do.  Dustin was a big help in easing my fears.

JENNIFER F    

4/30/2020

Seamless purchasing process. They found me exactly what I wanted!


CHARLOTTE W
     
4/29/2020    

Dustin was very knowledgeable and very helpful.

RUTH C

4/27/2020

Salesman was very terrific- very upfront and not pushy

MARY F

4/20/2020

Everything was great!!  Matthew Firmin and his team did everything right!!

JAMES T

4/20/2020

Purchasing my Ford Ranger was a pleasant experience on 20 Apr 20. Salesman, Brian Wyatt was very professional and showed sincere interest in my wishes. There was no  pressure whatsoever, and he was very helpful in explaining everything to me, as well as Sally Bauer in the office. This is my second time of purchasing a Ford Truck from Firmin Ford in Laurens, SC. I hope more people in Laurens area will trade with Firmin and keep other local businesses in mind also. James Tumblin,jr USA/USSF Ret.


CLYDE T

4/13/2020

Our salesman new in advance the type of car we like and what features we used and he called me to let me know about some new cars and deals that were present.  Thank you!!


JAMES H

4/8/2020

Good communication, fair price, no BS trying to charge for bunch of unnecessary options or services. Good orientation after purchase

SAMANTHA M


5/21/2020

Dustin was great and so was the rest of the staff! Thank you so much!!

WESLEY B

5/22/2020

Dustin Hatfield was a pleasure to work with and the purchase process was the smoothest and least pressured we have ever experienced.

RICHARD G

6/4/2020

I stopped just to look at a F250 and the salesmen came out to meet me. I let him knowI was not interesting in purchasing a new truck as I have a nice F250 that was basically the same truck. The salesmen agreed and said yes it is basically the same truck. I was shocked that he did not try and sale me a new truck. We engaged in small talk about Ford trucks and vehicles and letting me know he would be glad to help me get a trade value for my truck and get me in a new truck. I left that day just thinking about how nice the new truck is and that I wanted a new truck but did not need a new truck. The next day the salesmen text me about my truck with a great older to purchase my oils truck and a price to purchase a new truck. It really was a good offer. We texted for 2 days back and forth. Never negotiated a vehicle purchase by text. I mean it was no pressure and was very professional salesmen with his response. I have to say this has been the easiest purchase I have made for may vehicle. The entire staff including the service manger were true professionals treating me with great customer service. All because a Great car salesmen had patience with me and allowed me to take my time in making a decision to purchase a new truck. Firmin Ford has a great salesmen name Bryan W that applies no pressure and allows you to feel like you are in control of the purchase. Firmin Ford is a great place to purchase a new vehicle.  Thanks to Bryan W for his help and the Firmin Ford staff!

FRANKIE M

5/30/2019

I have bought cars/trucks from Firmin Ford since September 2012, total of 5 and the experience has been above the mark

 

OLLIE W

6/27/2019

Awesome place, Awesome ppl

 

KEVIN R

7/8/2019

No pressure sales team and they know their stuff.

 

ROBERT H

9/10/2019

They are awesome!

 

HOLLIE C

10/16/2019

 

Amazing customer service ! Team was very friendly, an trust worthy. No hassle. Fast paper work!

 

 

SHELBY D

7/1/2019

Firmin Ford gives exceptional customer service. The Firmin team gives facts, is willing to do research to answer questions with solid information, and makes the buying experience pleasant. Truly a Five Star team.

 

RIVERS

7/17/2019

This is our second vehicle we have purchased from William at Firmin Ford and again they did not disappoint. We are happy to have experience with them and will continue to use them in the future for all of our car needs!

 

DAZHIA B

8/12/2019

Ford is a great brand with great friendly employees.

 

ROBIN M

10/1/2019

There was no pressure from anyone to buy.  The sales person was very helpful and answered all my questions.  Firmin Ford worked very hard to find me all the rebates and get me the best deal with the financing and rebates.  They made it happen.

 

HOYT S

10/31/2019

Great service and hospitality!!!  No games great prices. Way better than my local ford dealership!

 

CONNIE F

6/24/2019

Firmin Ford is very trustworthy and knowledgeable.  The friendly staff is ready to help, always smiling and courteous.  I HIGHLY recommend Firmin Ford for service and for sales!

 

TOMMY B

7/8/2019

Very nice people,professional,know their vehicles,super friendly

 

DEREK M

7/24/2019

I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Firmin Ford.  Their team went above and beyond to ensure the process went smoothly and that I got exactly what I wanted.  I would highly recommend Firmin Ford to anyone interested in purchasing a new Ford!

 

BRENDA C

9/6/2019

The sale was excellent.   I appreciate all that was done for me by Brian Wyatt.  Great salesman. I will refer anyone I know to Firman Ford. Thanks 

 

JULIE C

10/15/2019

Customer service was impeccable. Could not have asked for a better buying experience. Went for one car and ended up purchasing two. Smooth process for purchase. Highly recommend Firmin Ford.

 

WILLIAM W

7/3/2019

No hassle,  didn't call or text 10 times like GMC Dealer .

 

S C

9/3/2019

The sales staff at Firmin Ford, in fact the entire staff I worked with, was outstanding!  Buying a new car was an extremely easy and enjoyable experience!

 

GLEN C

10/15/2019

Everything was perfect

 

TESSIE K

11/11/2019

Great experience from start of discussions to delivery of vehicle.  They were very informative as to all options on the vehicle, including rebates and financing.  Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience!

 

BRIAN W

6/12/2019

The entire experience was wonderful! Everyone was so kind and helpful. The sales team took time to be sure I was completely satisfied and was confident in my purchase. There isn't anywhere that I feel could be improved upon. The service was excellent!

 

WADE F

8/9/2019

Completely happy with steps of sale

 

ROBERT P

9/26/2019

My experience at Firmin Ford was awesome! They took the time to ensure I got the exact truck I wanted, and the paperwork went much quicker than I've experienced at other dealerships. My family and I have purchased several vehicles from Firmin Ford and there's no doubt we will back the next time we're ready to make a purchase.

 

RUFUS S

7/3/2019

I had a fantastic experience at Firmin Ford.  My Expedition purchase went smoothly and I got a great deal.  Jim Firmin was professional and very helpful throughout the process.  We ordered the vehicle and he kept us informed on it's progress and estimated delivery dates.  He delivered it to our door at home in pristine condition.  I would highly recommend Firmin Ford to anyone wanting a quality vehicle at a reasonable price with great customer service.

 

DAVID R

7/9/2019

everything went well

 

RICKY S

10/1/2019

Everything Went well. And I don't think anything needed improved

 

BARRY B

11/7/2019

Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable

 

ALEXIS G

6/19/2019

 

Matt and William are great! Only suggestion is exploring more options in my original price range

 

COURTNEY K

6/18/2019

 

everyone was super nice and friendly.

 

RUSSELL B

6/17/2019

 

The sales staff & service people were great and answered all the questions that I have or had

 

FRANKIE M

5/30/2019

Everything was great as always when dealing with Firmin Ford


HEATHER C

5/31/2019

I have no complaints about the salesman or service that I received at Firman Ford Dealership. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car or truck to visit this Dealership. Everyone was very nice.

 

RHONDA M

5/30/2019

Listened. Found the exact car I wanted. Worked on getting financed to completely fit my need.

 

BILLY S

5/8/2019

Excellent customer service.

 

KATHLEEN G

5/6/2019

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT.  NO IMPROVEMENT NEEDED.

 

EDMOND P

5/6/2019

Bob Pace is an asset to Firmin Ford.  No pressure, not rushed in making decision and after sale Bob sat in car and went over operations of vehicle

 

DENISE W

4/27/2019

If I could give Firmin Ford, William Hill, and the entire crew 10 stars I would.  Professional yet friendly, efficient yet patient, great service on every front and I absolutely love my Edge! This is my 4th car purchase from Firmin and I highly recommend them - well work the hour drive to get this type of service and care!

 

ERVIN S

4/24/2019

overall helpful people

 

THOMAS W

4/23/2019

Excellent sales experience... Mr. Hill handled the transaction superbly and directed me to a car that suited me best. Referred my wife to him for her next purchase of a truck.

 

CHARLES H

4/20/2019

The people I dealt with are professionals in every way.

 

MARJORY D

4/15/2019

I ordered the 2019 Mustang convertible with everything I wanted, and Matthew Firmin kept us informed on the production progress with e-mails and phone calls throughout the whole process. He got us the best rate on the loan, and all I had to do was sign the papers and drive away.  Sally Byers took care of the finance papers, was friendly and was quick & explained everything, she even talked to our insurance agent to make sure it was sent to the correct loan company. William Hill went over the entire car, showing & explaining what everything did, he even programed my cell phone & my husbands cell phone into the car. Everybody treated us like family, even though this was the first time we purchased a vehicle from them.

 

JUDY C

4/6/2019

The whole experience was very easy and most informative.  No problems.

 

LISA B

3/29/2019

I have no suggestions.  Always a great experience!

 

LOUIS Z

3/30/2019

Everything was outstanding, Mr. Firmin saw personally that I was well taken care of, Sally was the best to help me with the best financial planning to make my purchase

 

RIVERS G

3/29/2019

Our experience with William and the other guys at Firmin Ford was excellent. They worked hard to find us the vehicle we wanted with all of the options and extras we wanted and they did it in a timely manner. l plan to drive this SUV for a long time but we will be back soon to get a new truck. This experience overall made buying a new car a breeze.

 

ALVIN M

3/18/2019

I could not ask for a better dealer than Firman Ford in Laurens S.C. 29360. If all your dealers were like Firman Ford you would sell a lot more cars. Firman Ford could not do anything that would better their dealership. You should have them train other dealers how to respond to people. You should be extra proud of everyone in the dealership, everyone was pleasant to speak with and be around. From the moment you walk in the door you feel as if your one of the family. God Bless them all.

 

MARSHALL M

3/6/2019

Everyone was great and my daughter loves her car

 

TAMMY R

3/11/2019

Great and fast service

 

MICHAEL K

2/13/2019

The ease of the sale process,  The willingness of the Firmin team to work with me on the purchase.

 

WILLIAM S

2/12/2019

Zeke Benjamin at Firmin Ford took the time to find what I needed, and made sure it was the vehicle for me.  Then he also took time to introduce the new vehicle's many features to me.  Sally Byers was very pleasant to work with when financing the vehicle.  I will definitely recommend Firmin Ford to friends and neighbors.

 

BRANDY D

2/6/2019

We were treated like Family every step of the way! Mr. Jim Firmin and Matt Firmin are so wonderful! Dustin Hatfield is truly a respectful Southern Gentleman and a wonderful  salesman!

 

F

1/30/2019

Sally Byars is an absolute Joy to work with.   She was patient as we walked through the process and was always attentive and providing information and updates to me.   I have purchased from her before and will do so again if given the opportunity.  She is a highly valued member for your staff.  Keep her. I have no way for you to improve my experience it was flawless.

 

MICHAEL S

12/31/2018

Excellent sales person.  They always go out of their way to take care of my vehicle needs.  Super great people!!

 

BERNIE D

1/8/2019

Very positive experience.  Very friendly staff, low pressure sales. Overall, this was the best car purchase process I've ever had.

 

HOWARD L

12/29/2018

He was very great to me. I thank him so much. And I will send anybody to ya because your service is great. Thank ya so much!

 

VIRGIL G

11/30/2018

Great experience!  This is our 5th purchase  from Firman Ford. The sales person (Sally  Byers) was very knowledgeable and  professional during the whole process, as  always!  We appreciate the friendliness of  the staff at Firmin Ford.

 

JOHNNY R

11/19/2018

Speed handling the paper work and the friendly people working there.

 

SARAH E

11/13/2018

The sales lady, Sally Byars, went above and beyond for me.

 

ANGELA J

11/3/2018

Excellent service from the moment we  arrived. No hassle, allowed us to test drive  two cars before we made our decision. We  were treated with Outstanding hospitality!!  They made us coffee, and even offered us  some delicious cupcakes while we waited  on the paperwork to be completed. Super  choice and we will return in the future!!

 

MICHAEL P

10/29/2018

Professional and was able to answer all of my questions.

 

CINDY L

10/29/2018

Salesman was great and I think everything was.

 

LARRY H

10/26/2018

Finding the escape I was looking for.

 

RONALD S

10/19/2018

The most professional group of individuals I have ever worked with and they treat you like family, before, during, and after the sale.  I can't imagine that there is a better dealership than Firmin Ford

 

HERBERT A

9/26/2018

WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE

 

BOBBIE J

10/11/2018

Words can not express how happy I am .my sells Man Bob And I do mean My Salesmen knew what I like and did me proud. The Sales Dept all ready knew me form my 2014 Taurus witch I loved.

 

JEFFREY B

9/26/2018

everything was a great experience.

 

CONNIE F

8/31/2018

Firmin Ford found and delivered exactly what I was looking for quickly and professionally. The staff is exceptional. Great experience!

 

TONY M

8/18/2018

The quick service in the service department.

 

DESMOND J

8/8/2018

The dealer was perfect , great overall customer  service

 

LAURA H

6/25/2018

Salesman William Hill was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. The entire staff was helpful.

 

KELSEY B

6/14/2018

Great experience and most helpful staff.

 

CHRISTINA T

6/11/2018

Firmin Ford personnel from Jim Firmin, the owner,the salesman, Will Sharpton, and finance representative, Sally Byers, the experience was impeccable.  Attention to detail and every circumstance is "no problem" to solve and "ask all the questions you need to until we answer your questions".  I highly recommend purchasing from Firmin Ford and I guarantee the experience will be nothing like you have experienced in buying a Ford product from any other dealer.

 

DELORES L

5/28/2018

No pressure. This is my fifth purchase from Firmin Ford.  I have had super service from the sales to the  service department.

 

CHERYL M

5/24/2018

The reason i was not introduced to the Service Dept is I have dealt with them in the past, so no  need for introductions!  I'm very pleased with my purchase and the process to complete my  transaction.  William (my salesman) has now sold me 2 explorers.  I love that I can tell him I  want, "this" vehicle, with these options and he makes it happen.  I went to the dealership,  agreed to my vehicle and the payments and was there no more than an hour.  That is the best way  to buy a car.  I will continue to go to Firmin Ford for future purchases and also continue to  tell anyone who asks what a great place it is to buy a new vehicle!

 

LEESA I

5/22/2018

Easiest buying experience ever.  Salesman William was excellent and Firmin Ford has the best  service after the sale of any Company I have ever dealt with.

 

JOY D

5/21/2018

Couldn't be happier!!! The folks at Firmin Ford were outstanding from start to finish.

 

ROBERT S

5/7/2018

The overall experience is perfect for me. I do wish more superduty trucks where on the lot but being in a smaller town the business aspect makes since not to. Given more time than I had though they would could have gotten the exact superduty for me I wanted. I also wish that more simpler trucks where on the lot. Almost every truck (but the one I bought) seemed to be overloaded with features causing the prices to be high. This is a common thing I see at all dealerships though.

 

TONY N

4/24/2018

we were treated very well.

 

LINDA F

4/23/2018

The entire experience was great.  They were very kind and patient with me.  Explained  everything in a way I could understand.  There was absolutely no high pressure tactics.  I felt  like I was dealing with old friends.

 

CHRISTOPHER G

4/9/2018

I spent a lot of time researching to find the  truck I wanted. I never felt pressured to buy  once during the whole process which took a  few weeks. Everyone I dealt with was nice  and always returned calls/emails promptly.

 

PATRICIA R

4/2/2018

The salesman was extremely helpful, gracious and courteous.  Improvement? The only thing that could have been improved  upon would have been if the dealership had had the exact car I wanted on the lot when I arrived.  But I was very specific about  what I wanted and I got the car the very next day, which was fine with me.

 

TODD S

3/19/2018

Fixing defects on truck before purchasing.

 

GREGORY M

3/12/2018

Arthur's knowledge was great.  He was so easy to work with.  He has a great demeanor and  personality.

 

MICHAEL H

3/8/2018

William took the time to look for the exact car  that I wanted.

 

FRANKIE M

3/7/2018

Everyhing went well as it always does. I've  bought a 2013, 2016, 2017 and a 2018 from  Firmin. All great experiences.

 

KELLY V

3/7/2018

This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. Need I say more!

 

JEFFREY M

3/6/2018

the dealership was friendly, helpful and communicated well

 

HILDA C

2/28/2018

Friendly and knowledgeable

 

JEFFREY S

2/19/2018

Our experience with Firmin Ford is ALWAYS excellent.  Will Sharpton is the absolute best.  He genuinely cares about the people he is  helping.  The Firmin Family Is truly the BEST ....

 

LISA B

2/15/2018

We won't go anywhere else!  Simply the best!  Thanks, Will, once again!

 

FRANKIE M

2/8/2018

This is my third purchase from Firmin Ford. First was a 2013 explorer, then a 2016 explorer and most recent a 2018 explorer. All of three experiences of purchasing has been outstanding. Service has been great as well. Firmin Ford, from the owner Jim Firmin down has always been extremely nice. They make you feel as though you are appreciated and not as though just a customer and after the sale it's over. I don't know to Ford's standards how large of a dealership it is but I do know when I step in to the dealership, I am called by name. To answer question of what went particular well during my experience, Everything was great. As mentioned, the thing that stands out most to me with Firmin Ford is they make you feel as though you are appreciated, not like you wanted to purchase a vehicle and you just happen to choose them.

 

JAMES M

2/1/2018

The trade-in process went very smoothly overall. The overall experience exceeded my expectations.

 

HERBERT A

1/29/2018

Wonderful dealership! Everything is always done well there. They are truly exceptional.

 

PAUL B

1/29/2018

This was the third vehicle I've purchased from Firmin through Bob Pace the salesman with imput  from Matt Firmin. They've always been honest and give a fair deal. Probably not the least  expensive but certainly at a price that is fair to me and hopefully good enough for the  dealership to make a few bucks too.

 

MICHAEL K

1/29/2018

Always a pleasure dealing with Firmin Ford. Jim and his staff have always been courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating - another satisfying sales experience.

 

CALVIN L

1/24/2018

No improvements needed. Steve Lynch was the salesman and was great!

 

FREEMAN D

1/15/2018

Sales person went the extra mile to find the truck of my choice. She did a follow up call to be  sure I was happy with the truck and ask if she could be of further assistance. The truck was not  cleaned up properly even after taking it back to the dealership the following day. Sally paid out  of pocket to an off site clean up shop to have the truck cleaned to meet my expectations for FORD Motor Co. and also the Firmin Dealership. Koo-dos to Sally!!!!!!!!!!!

 

JAMES J

1/15/2018

Very polite

 

STEPHEN D

1/12/2018

Total experience went well, cannot think of any areas that need improving.

 

MARIE B

1/10/2018

Our experience with the whole firman  ford staff was extremely pleasant.  We havent been treated that well by  a dealership in a very long time. Our  salesman was Aurther Philson. He  treated us with the upmost respect &  courtesy. He introduced us to  everyone.  Aurther & Mathew took  very good care of us. We cannot  think of a single thing that could be  improved on.

 

TIMOTHY W

1/10/2018

Great car buying experience  Would highly recommend

 

JAMES L

1/5/2018

Everything went great. The staff at Firmin  Ford are top notch, quality people. My  salesman, Will Sharpton was friendly,  honest and excellent.  Best experience I've had with a dealership!

 

SUSAN R

12/22/2017

I think this is the 7th Ford that we have purchased from Firmin Ford. We know everyone there and  the buying experience is so easy and comfortable. I trust Firmin Ford to deliver the best value  and highest quality buying experience.

 

TYLEAK C

12/11/2017

During my sales experience, I have had so much help and communication from Firmin Ford to ensure  I got what I wanted. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my overall  purchase. Steve Lynch, Jim Firmin, and Matthew Firmin made sure I got actually what I wanted! I  could not have asked for a better experience for myself. Even after my purchase, Jim Firmin  (owner) texted me and asked how I was enjoying my new vehicle. I felt as though I was part of the  Firmin Ford family.

 

MICHAEL H

12/11/2017

Very good experience with every one at  firmin ford  very courteous and nice  knowledge of diesel truck that I bought  could have been a little better the truck  didn't have some things on it that I thought it  did after purchase I found these things out

 

JAMES J

12/8/2017

Transferred my company's business to Firmin Ford for one reason..........Will Sharpton.

 

STEVEN S

12/8/2017

Matthew Firmin personally helped and was very positive. Sally was very helpful in helping me choose a warranty program and sign the  finance paperwork , not pushy very informative and friendly. Will my salesman was perfect,  first of all he listened to what type of truck I needed and did not try to force me to buy ( like all the  other dealers ) a vehicle on the lot. He was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and treated me like he was selling the truck to a family member. That is exactly how I was treated, like I was family. He took lots of time to review all my towing options that will help me with  my camper adventures with grandkids.  I had some questions about unusual options ( CNG Engine Prep ) he had answers and when he  said he would call me back with regard to a question he did ( and promptly ). While my truck was on order he called me with updates  and made sure I got the Veteran discount right up to the last day. In researching my truck I probably spoke to a dozen salesmen ( even in Colorado ) and Will at Firmin Ford was hands down the best. He treated me with respect and really cared about my needs, it was like buying a truck from a Trusted Friend.  When he showed me around the nice clean Dealership, finance, service, parts, it was like he was introducing me to his family . Now I  feel like they are my family and they care about me as a client and a person. I highly recommend Firmin Ford to my friends and Will as a great salesman and a good person. I think I will be back in 2020 to ck out the new Broncos and Will is the salesman I will be buying from. Thanks for taking the time to read my comments. Sincerely Steve s

 

WILLIAM F

12/7/2017

Great experience.  Steve Lynch, salesperson, was very informed about the truck and very helpful.  No pressure. Made the whole experience very easy.  Have bought many cars/trucks and this was one of the easiest experiences yet.

 

JOHN P

12/1/2017

Salesman, sales manager and dealership owner very friendly and knowledgeable.

 

JAMES H

11/27/2017

Bob Pace, as always, was very helpful. We appreciate our friends at Firmin Ford.

 

JAMES C

11/20/2017

Honest, helpful and trustworthy!

 

JOSEPH D

11/20/2017

Will Sharpton, our sales person, is outstanding and a true credit to the dealership.

 

CARRIE G

11/16/2017

We are thrilled with our new vehicle purchase!

 

KEVIN R

11/14/2017

Sally Byers worked very hard to see I got all the promotional deals offered. She is very knowledgeable about automotive systems. She a real keeper!

 

THOMAS H

11/8/2017

Everything was done well! Thank You so much!

 

TRACY G

11/6/2017

I am very happy with Firmin Ford and my new Edge.  Thank you so much for everything!

 

LINDA T

10/23/2017

Great

 

STEPHEN S

10/23/2017

Not a thing!

 

LISA W

10/16/2017

Sally Byers was very informative and Matthew Firmin work hard for us to get what we wanted.

 

ROBERT K

10/16/2017

The people at Firmin were extremely helpful and seemed to want to go above and beyond to help  make sure I got the vehicle I wanted, got the finance terms I needed and had a wonderful overall  experience. I would look to them for my next new car in a heartbeat and have recommended them to  several people.

 

TIMOTHY G

10/16/2017

I went in to buy so the sales pitch wasn't required and once the salesman understood my seriousness he eased off, and that was appreciated. Under the hood cleanliness seemed to have been overlooked, there was a lot of dust and dead bugs.

 

DANIEL R

10/11/2017

Best car buying experience ever. Would not buy  a car anywhere else.

 

NICHOLAS M

10/9/2017

I think that if they stay focused on the customer  they will do good

 

ROBERT L

10/9/2017

Everything was great.

 

SUSAN M

9/18/2017

They got me the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. I was very  satisfied when I left and I felt  very positive about the over all experience.

 

CLAYTON C

9/11/2017

Could not have been a better, more helpful  experience in any way. William Hill and the  entire staff went out of their way to be kind  and helpful, as well as honest and fair.

 

LENA P

9/11/2017

The ease of the transaction.